Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Dugout
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • WeChat
  • Douyin
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
PortuguesePortuguese
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
SpanishSpanish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#Men'sFirstTeam #PremierLeague #ChampionsLeague #Matches #Information

Fixtures 2022/23 - derbies, key dates, UEFA Champions League schedule

Thu 16 June 2022, 09:10|Tottenham Hotspur

The first north London derby of 2022/23 is scheduled for Saturday 1 October at the Emirates - one of 12 London derbies we'll play in the Premier League next season.

We then host Arsenal at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium on Saturday 14 January. Honours were even last season - we lost 3-1 at Arsenal in September, but memorably turned that around in the first NLD in front of a full Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in May, where a convincing 3-0 win went a long way to securing fourth place and UEFA Champions League football.

Our UEFA Champions League group stage campaign will begin on either Tuesday/Wednesday 6/7 September with Matchday One (MD1). The draw for the group stage is on Thursday 25 August. All scheduled MD dates are below.

Our first match against a promoted team also marks our first trip in the Premier League to Nottingham Forest's City Ground since 17 April, 1999 - Forest were relegated that season, 1998/99, and this is their first season back in the top flight.

Remember, all fixtures are subject to change at this stage.

Match ticketing details will be confirmed in due course...

London derbies

Sat Aug 13 Chelsea A
Tue Aug 30 West Ham United A
Sat Sep 3 Fulham H
Sat Oct 1 Arsenal A
Mon Dec 26 Brentford A
Mon Jan 2 Crystal Palace A
Sat Jan 14 Arsenal H
Sat Jan 21 Fulham A
Sat Feb 18 West Ham United H
Sat Feb 25 Chelsea H
Sat May 6 Crystal Palace H

Sat May 20 Brentford H

Other key dates

Sat Sep 10 Manchester City A
Wed Oct 19 Manchester United A
Sat Nov 5 Liverpool H
Sat Feb 4 Manchester City H
Tue Apr 25 Manchester United H
Sat Apr 29 Liverpool A

Promoted teams

Sat Aug 27 Nottingham Forest A
Sat Oct 29 A.F.C. Bournemouth A
Sat Sep 3 Fulham H
Sat Jan 21 Fulham A
Sat Mar 11 Nottingham Forest H
Sat Apr 15 A.F.C. Bournemouth H

UEFA Champions League schedule

Sept 6/7 MD 1
Sept 13/14 MD 2
Oct 4/5 MD 3
Oct 11/12 MD 4
Oct 25/26 MD 5
Nov 1/2 MD 6

All fixtures remain subject to change…