Are you lost? See if these links help.

#Men'sFirstTeam #PremierLeague #YvesBissouma

2022/23 Premier League squad numbers confirmed

Fri 05 August 2022, 16:30|Tottenham Hotspur

With the 2022/23 season set to begin this weekend, our full list of Premier League squad numbers for the new campaign has now been confirmed.

As previously announced, Cristian Romero has elected to wear the number 17 shirt moving forward and has therefore vacated the number 4 shirt, which in turn has been assigned to Oliver Skipp. Pape Matar Sarr takes number 29.

With the squad numbers for Richarlison (9), Ivan Perisic (14), Fraser Forster (20), Djed Spence (24) and Clement Lenglet (34) already set, we can now confirm that fellow new arrival Yves Bissouma will wear the number 38 shirt during the coming season.

Our full list of assigned squad numbers ahead of the start of the new campaign can be found below.

2022/23 Premier League squad numbers

1 Hugo Lloris
2 Matt Doherty
3 Sergio Reguilon
4 Oliver Skipp
5 Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg
6 Davinson Sanchez
7 Heung-Min Son
8 Harry Winks
9 Richarlison
10 Harry Kane
11 Bryan Gil
12 Emerson Royal
14 Ivan Perisic
15 Eric Dier
17 Cristian Romero
18 Giovani Lo Celso
19 Ryan Sessegnon
20 Fraser Forster
21 Dejan Kulusevski
24 Djed Spence
25 Japhet Tanganga
27 Lucas Moura
28 Tanguy Ndombele
29 Pape Matar Sarr
30 Rodrigo Bentancur
33 Ben Davies
34 Clement Lenglet
38 Yves Bissouma
40 Brandon Austin
42 Harvey White

Fans are able to personalise their new 2022/23 home and away kits with the above names and numbers now in our Spurs Shops and online.

As always, please refer to the terms and conditions at point of sale when purchasing any replica shirt personalisation.

All clubs are required to submit their final 25-man squad lists to the Premier League at the conclusion of the summer transfer window.