Accessibility

Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Dugout
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • WeChat
  • Douyin
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
SpanishSpanish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#FirstTeam #PremierLeague

Fixtures 2019/20 - list in full

Thu 13 June 2019, 09:00|Tottenham Hotspur

Here is our full, provisional fixture list for the 2019/20 Premier League season.

All fixtures remain subject to change.

The list below includes all scheduled domestic cup and international dates.

We enter the Carabao Cup at the third round stage due to our participation in the UEFA Champions League, with games scheduled for the week commencing 23 September.

We also enter the Emirates FA Cup at the third round stage, with ties scheduled for the weekend of 4/5 January.

In terms of the Champions League, we enter at the group stage, which is scheduled to start on 17/18 September. The draw for the group stage will take place on 29 August.

Fans should also note the introduction of a mid-season player break this season, taking place in February. Our fixture against Aston Villa will be played on either 8 or 15 February.

Premier League broadcast selections for August and September are expected to be concluded by 5 July.

Fixtures 2019/20

Home games in bold
Domestic cup dates in italic

August 2019

Sat 10 Aug Aston Villa H (5.30pm, live on Sky Sports)
Sat 17 Aug Manchester City A
Sat 24 Aug Newcastle United H
Sat 31 Aug Arsenal A

September 2019

Sat 7 Sep International date
Sat 14 Sep Crystal Palace H
Sat 21 Sep Leicester City A
Wed 25 Sep Carabao Cup Three
Sat 28 Sep Southampton H

October 2019

Sat 5 Oct Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sat 12 Oct International date
Sat 19 Oct Watford H
Sat 26 Oct Liverpool A
Wed 30 Oct Carabao Cup Four

November 2019

Sat 2 Nov Everton A
Sat 9 Nov Sheffield United H
Sat 16 Nov International date
Sat 23 Nov West Ham United A
Sat 30 Nov A.F.C. Bournemouth H

December 2019

Tue 3 Dec Manchester United A
Sat 7 Dec Burnley H
Sat 14 Dec Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Wed 18 Dec Carabao Cup Five
Sat 21 Dec Chelsea H
Thu 26 Dec Brighton and Hove Albion H
Sat 28 Dec Norwich City A

January 2020

Wed 1 Jan Southampton A
Sat 4 Jan Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed 8 Jan Carabao Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat 11 Jan Liverpool H
Sat 18 Jan Watford A
Wed 22 Jan Norwich City H
Sat 25 Jan Emirates FA Cup 4
Wed 29 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (2)

February 2020

Sat 1 Feb Manchester City H
Sat 8 Feb Aston Villa A - matches to be played 8 or 15 February
Sat 22 Feb Chelsea A
Sat 29 Feb Wolverhampton Wanderers H

March 2020

Sun 1 Mar Carabao Cup Final
Wed 4 Mar Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat 7 Mar Burnley A
Sat 14 Mar Manchester United H
Sat 21 Mar West Ham United H - Emirates FA Cup quarter-final
Sat 28 Mar International date

April 2020

Sat 4 Apr Sheffield United A
Sat 11 Apr Everton H
Sat 18 Apr A.F.C. Bournemouth A - Emirates FA Cup semi-final
Sat 25 Apr Arsenal H

May 2020

Sat 2 May Newcastle United A
Sat 9 May Leicester City H
Sun 17 May Crystal Palace A
Sat 23 May Emirates FA Cup Final

All fixtures subject to change