Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Dave up for the Cup

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Academy midfielder Dave Galbraith is relishing another crack at the FA Youth Cup after missing part of last season's campaign.

Our Academy Cup side travel to Bolton's Reebok Stadium for their 4th round encounter, having overcome Walsall 5-1 in round three.

Free-scoring Dave was injured for our cup opener against Bradford at the Lane last season and was substitute for the away tie at Stockport County.

He came off the bench and scored, but it was not enough to save the boys from a 2-1 defeat.

About seven of the boys who played in last season's cup run are likely to feature against Bolton and should be all the better for the experience.

"The first game last year I was injured so I wasn't involved," recalled Dave. "I went up to the second game at Stockport and was on the bench.

"I came on and played 45 minutes and did quite well."

The Youth Cup is the boys' glamour competition, a chance to showcase their talents and attempt to reach a final that is screened on live television.

"It is our FA Cup really, so it would be nice to go far and hopefully win it," pondered Dave, who says he is excited by the prospect of playing at the Reebok.

"It's always nice to win in the league, obviously, but Cup games are different and you really want to go far. Plus you are playing in the stadiums and that gets you up a little bit more as well.

"It's nice and I'm Looking forward to it."

Bolton beckons for Academy

Squad: Robert Burch, Stephen Kelly, Christopher Herron, Ronnie Henry, Paul O'Donoghue, Ben Bowditch, Dean Marney, Mark Hughes, John Sutton, Jamie Slabber, Nicky Wettner, Lee Barnard, Paul Rutherford, Marcel McKie, James Lee, David Galbraith.