Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages



Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Club President

Bill Nicholson OBE 1919 - 2004
Executive Chairman: Daniel Levy
Executive Directors: Matthew Collecott
Paul Kemsley
Non-executive Directors: David Buchler
Mervyn Davies CBE
Associate Directors Ray Fine
Darren Rockman
Executive Director Paul Barber
Sporting Director
Head Coach Martin Jol
Club Secretary John Alexander
Head of Medical Services Dr Charlotte Cowie
Dental surgeon Peter A Rabin
Child Protection Officer Angela Seymour
Head of Communications Donna Cullen
Press Officer John Fennelly
Director of Corporate Hospitality Mike Rollo
Operations Manager, Hospitality Sue Tutin
Director of Commercial Partnerships Matt House
Stadium Manager John Babbs
Safety Manager Sue Tilling
Ticket Office Manager Karen Murphy
Members Club/JSM Manager Linda Watkins
Merchandising Manager Steve Mason
Head Groundsman Darren Baldwin
Director of Community development Kathryn Robinson
Football in the Community Co-ordinator Steve Grenfell
IT Manager Philip Rose
Personnel Manager Ann Vetere
Spurs Hotline 0870 420 5000
Club Fax 020 8365 5005
Club email address
Mail address Bill Nicholson Way, 748 High Road, Tottenham, London N17 0AP
Textphone service for deaf or hard of hearing 0208 365 5194
Ticket Line 0870 420 5000
THTV Email Support
THTV Helpline 08705 800 873

Click here to view our charter

Click here to contact on website matters only