Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Dugout
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • WeChat
  • Douyin
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
PortuguesePortuguese
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
SpanishSpanish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

Thu 20 August 2020, 09:05|Tottenham Hotspur

Here is our full, provisional fixture list for the 2020/21 Premier League season.

Please remember, all fixtures remain subject to change.

The list below includes all scheduled domestic cup, Europa League and international dates.

Fans should note that due to our participation in the Europa League in 2020/21 - and playing European matches on Thursday nights - Premier League matches will move from Saturday to Sunday.

We enter the Europa League in the second qualifying round on 17 September. The draw for the second qualifying round is on Friday week, 31 August.

Our Europa League involvement means we are also exempt from the second round of the Carabao Cup and enter that competition at the third round stage. The third round is scheduled for the week starting Monday 21 September.

We also enter the Emirates FA Cup at the third round stage, with ties scheduled for the weekend of 9/10 January.

Premier League broadcast selections for September are expected to be concluded by 2 September.

Fixtures 2020/21

Home games in bold
European and domestic cup dates, plus international dates, in italic

September, 2020

Sat Sep 12 Everton H
Thu Sep 17 Europa League 2Q
Sat Sep 19 Southampton A
Wed Sep 23 Carabao Cup Three
Thu Sep 24 Europa League 3Q
Sat Sep 26 Newcastle United H
Wed Sep 30 Carabao Cup Four

October, 2020

Thu Oct 1 Europa League play-offs
Sat Oct 3 Manchester United A
Sat Oct 10 International Date
Sat Oct 17 West Ham United H
Thu Oct 22 Europa League MD1
Sat Oct 24 Burnley A
Thu Oct 29 Europa League MD2
Sat Oct 31 Brighton & Hove Albion H

November, 2020

Thu Nov 5 Europa League MD3
Sat Nov 7 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat Nov 14 International Date
Sat Nov 21 Manchester City H
Thu Nov 26 Europa League MD4
Sat Nov 28 Chelsea A

December, 2020

Thu Dec 3 Europa League MD5
Sat Dec 5 Arsenal H
Thu Dec 10 Europa League MD6
Sat Dec 12 Crystal Palace A
Wed Dec 16 Liverpool A
Sat Dec 19 Leicester City H
Wed Dec 23 Carabao Cup Five
Sat Dec 26 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Mon Dec 28 Fulham H

January, 2021

Sat Jan 2 Leeds United H
Wed Jan 6 Carabao Cup Semi-Final
Sat Jan 9 Emirates FA Cup 3
Tue Jan 12 Aston Villa A
Sat Jan 16 Sheffield United A
Sat Jan 23 Emirates FA Cup 4
Wed Jan 27 Liverpool H
Sat Jan 30 Brighton & Hove Albion A

February, 2021

Wed Feb 3 Chelsea H
Sat Feb 6 West Bromwich Albion H
Wed Feb 10 Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 13 Manchester City A
Thu Feb 18 Europa League R32
Sat Feb 20 West Ham United A
Thu Feb 25 Europa League R32
Sat Feb 27 Burnley H
Sun Feb 28 Carabao Cup Final

March, 2021

Sat Mar 6 Crystal Palace H
Thu Mar 11 Europa League R16
Sat Mar 13 Arsenal A
Thu Mar 18 Europa League R16
Sat Mar 20 Southampton H (Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final)
Sat Mar 27 International Date

April, 2021

Sat Apr 3 Newcastle United A
Thu Apr 8 Europa League QF
Sat Apr 10 Manchester United H
Thu Apr 15 Europa League QF
Sat Apr 17 Everton A (Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final)
Sat Apr 24 Fulham A
Thu Apr 29 Europa League SF

May, 2021

Sat May 1 Sheffield United H
Thu May 6 Europa League SF
Sat May 8 Leeds United A
Wed May 12 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat May 15 Aston Villa H (Emirates FA Cup Final)
Sun May 23 Leicester City A
Wed May 26 Europa League Final

ALL FIXTURES SUBJECT TO CHANGE