Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Dugout
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • WeChat
  • Douyin
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
PortuguesePortuguese
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
SpanishSpanish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#U23 #PL2 #Matches #Stevenage

Premier League 2 fixtures for 2021/22 announced

Mon 26 July 2021, 15:00|Tottenham Hotspur

Our Under-23s will begin their 2021/22 campaign in the Premier League 2 with a London derby against Chelsea on Monday 16 August.

The fixture list for the new season was revealed today (Monday 26 July), with Wayne Burnett's side handed an eye-catching home clash with the Blues on match week one.

Our first away game follows seven days later on Monday 23 August as we travel to face Leeds United, who have been promoted into the division this season along with Crystal Palace, thus increasing the league to 14 teams.

The full provisional fixture list can be found below.

We are pleased to confirm that we shall return to The Lamex Stadium, Stevenage to play the majority of our Under-23 home games this season, beginning with the Chelsea fixture on the opening week.

Three selected home fixtures are scheduled to take place at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium over the course of the campaign, with another three to be held at Hotspur Way. Spectator arrangements for all home matches will be confirmed in due course.

As usual, all fixture dates, venues and kick-off times are subject to change.

Tottenham Hotspur – 2021/22 Premier League 2 fixture list

Mon 16 Aug - Chelsea (H) - 7pm - The Lamex Stadium, Stevenage
Mon 23 Aug - Leeds United (A) - 4pm - Thorp Arch Training Ground
Fri 27 Aug - Arsenal (H) - 12pm - Hotspur Way
Sat 11 Sep - Liverpool (H) - 3pm - Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Fri 17 Sep - Blackburn Rovers (A) - 7pm - Lancashire FA County Ground
Mon 27 Sep - Derby County (H) - 7pm - The Lamex Stadium, Stevenage
Fri 1 Oct - Crystal Palace (A) - 1pm - Crystal Palace Academy
Mon 18 Oct - West Ham United (H) - 7pm - The Lamex Stadium, Stevenage
Sat 23 Oct - Manchester City (A) - 3pm - City Football Academy
Mon 1 Nov - Manchester United (H) - 7pm - The Lamex Stadium, Stevenage
Fri 5 Nov - Brighton & Hove Albion (A) - 7pm - American Express Elite Football Performance Centre
Mon 22 Nov - Leicester City (A) - 7pm - Leicester City Training Ground, Seagrave
Fri 26 Nov - Everton (H) - 7pm - The Lamex Stadium, Stevenage
Sat 4 Dec - Manchester City (H) - 12pm - Hotspur Way
Fri 17 Dec - Arsenal (A) - 7pm - Meadow Park, Boreham Wood FC
Mon 10 Jan - Manchester United (A) - 7pm - Leigh Sports Village
Mon 17 Jan - Blackburn Rovers (H) - 7pm - The Lamex Stadium, Stevenage
Mon 24 Jan - Everton (A) - 7pm - The Pure Stadium, Southport FC
Mon 7 Feb - Crystal Palace (H) - 12pm - Hotspur Way
Fri 18 Feb - Chelsea (A) - 7pm - Kingsmeadow
Mon 28 Feb - Leeds United (H) - 7pm - Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sun 13 Mar - Liverpool (A) - 3pm - Liverpool FC Academy
Fri 18 Mar - Leicester City (H) - 7pm - The Lamex Stadium, Stevenage
Mon 4 Apr - West Ham United (A) - 7pm - London Stadium
Mon 25 Apr - Derby County (A) - 7pm - Pride Park
Mon 2 May - Brighton & Hove Albion (H) - 1pm - Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Match dates for our Papa John's Trophy group stage fixtures were confirmed earlier this month.