Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Alex, Harry in England U20 World Cup squad

Alex Pritchard and Harry Kane have been named in England's squad for the Under-20 World Cup in Turkey in June.

Both players have spent periods out on loan this season. Injury restricted striker Harry to five appearances for Norwich before making 13 appearances, scoring twice, at Leicester City in the Championship. Back at Spurs, he played four times in the Barclays U21 Premier League, scoring once.

Versatile forward Alex made his Football League debut in the Championship for Peterborough United on loan before a six-week lay-off through injury. He eventually played six times for Posh.

His performances have caught the eye in both the Barclays U21 Premier League (10 matches, five goals) and NextGen Series (four games, four goals) this term.

Ex-Spur Peter Taylor is in charge of the squad and will be assisted by Chris Ramsey, our Senior Professional Phase Coach.

Taylor will narrow his squad down to 21 players on Friday, June 7.

The World Cup will take place in Turkey between June 21-July 13. England have been drawn in Group E alongside Iraq, Chile and Egypt.

England U20 squad

Goalkeepers - Jamal Blackman (Chelsea), Sam Johnstone (Manchester United), George Long (Sheffield United), Connor Ripley (Middlesbrough).

Defenders - Jake Bidwell (Everton), Sam Byram (Leeds United), Donervorn Daniels (West Bromwich Albion), Eric Dier (Sporting Lisbon), Jon Flanagan (Liverpool), Luke Garbutt (Everton), Michael Keane (Manchester United), Jamaal Lascelles (Nottingham Forest), Liam Moore (Leicester City), Daniel Potts (West Ham United), Adam Reach (Middlesbrough), Jack Robinson (Liverpool), John Stones (Everton), Tom Thorpe (Manchester United)

Midfielders - Ross Barkley (Everton), Gael Bigirimana (Newcastle United), Jake Caskey (Brighton & Hove Albion), Conor Coady (Liverpool), Larnell Cole (Manchester United), John Lundstram (Everton), Alex Pritchard (Tottenham Hotspur), James Ward-Prowse (Southampton)

Forwards - Patrick Bamford (Chelsea), Saido Berahino (West Bromwich Albion), Adam Campbell (Newcastle United), Max Clayton (Crewe Alexandra), Rob Hall (West Ham United), Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur), Chris Long (Everton), Nathan Redmond (Birmingham City), Luke Williams (Middlesbrough).