Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


2016-17 Premier League squad numbers announced

12 August 2016|Tottenham Hotspur

Our Premier League squad numbers for the 2016-17 season have been confirmed.

New signings Vincent Janssen and Victor Wanyama have taken numbers 9 and 12 respectively.

Dele Alli will retain number 20 but for personal reasons has elected to have the name 'DELE' displayed on the reverse of his match shirts.

Dele explained: “I wanted a name on my shirt that represented who I am and I feel I have no connection with the Alli surname. This is not a decision I have taken without a lot of thought and discussion with family close to me.”


 1 Hugo Lloris
2 Kyle Walker 
3 Danny Rose
4 Toby Alderweireld
5 Jan Vertonghen
7 Heung-Min Son
8 Ryan Mason
9 Vincent Janssen
10 Harry Kane
11 Erik Lamela
12 Victor Wanyama
13 Michel Vorm
14 Clinton Njie
15 Eric Dier
16 Kieran Trippier
19 Mousa Dembele
20 Dele Alli*
22 Nacer Chadli
23 Christian Eriksen    
25 Joshua Onomah    
27 Kevin Wimmer
28 Tom Carroll
29 Harry Winks    
31 Luke McGee
32 DeAndre Yedlin
33 Ben Davies    
37 Kyle Walker-Peters
38 Cameron Carter-Vickers
39 Shayon Harrison
40 Tom Glover
41 Alfie Whiteman
42 Nabil Bentaleb    
45 Anton Walkes
46 Luke Amos
47 Will Miller
48 Marcus Edwards

*Name to be displayed as ‘DELE’ on match shirts.

Visit one of our Spurs Shops or log onto our online store to buy this season’s replica shirts with the 2016-17 squad numbers.