Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Nonthaburi Spurs

Contact details

Chairperson: Kris Chotipanich

Chairperson Email address:

Club Email Address:

Facebook: Spurs Nonthaburi Supporters Club

The Spurs Nonthaburi Supporters Club was formed in 2013. We have 13 Members for now and our Club continues to grow. We do not have a ‘home’ location is such a large city. We rotate from pub to pub to make it fairer for supporters who travel many miles to join us along with attracting new fans. Mostly we gather at Sukanya Cafe Rattanatibet Soi 9, Nonthaburi.

We attend to opening season meeting with with Spurs Thailand Club every year and also welcome every spurs supporters who visit Nonthaburi, Thailand.

Our Management Team

  1. Mr Surasak Vijintanasarn - Treasurer
  2. Mr Sakda Tinnawong - Vice Chairperson
  3. Mr Thara Issara - Secretary - Email:
  4. Mr Surapan Suthipong - Committee
  5. Mr Khemmachart tangmankong - Committee
  6. Mr Weerayut Siripattarakamol -  Committee
  7. Mr Kwanpong Boonpupiphat -  Committee
  8. Mr Paitoon Sankeng - Committee
  9. Mr Noppadol Theppradit - Committee
  10. Mr Sethavut Hutangkabode - Committee
  11. Mr Phasakorn Borvornpadungkitti - Committee
  12. Mr Thakorn Hamann - Committee