Skip to main content

Tickets

  • 2015/2016 TICKET ON-SALE DATES

    Details of when tickets for 2015/2016 home fixtures go on-sale to One Hotspur Members and on General Sale are detailed below, as well as the dates when guest tickets will be available to One Hotspur Members (subject to availability).

    For further details on One Hotspur and how to join, please visit the One Hotspur membership section of the site.

    All sales are subject to availability. All info correct at time of last update. Tickets are also available by telephone: 0344 844 0102, or in person from the Ticket Office between 9.30am - 5.00pm. On matchdays the Ticket Office will be open 4 hours prior to kick off until half time to personal callers only.

    As One Hotspur Season Ticket Members already have their match ticket, they CANNOT purchase tickets under their free One Hotspur Membership, with the exception of the Guest Ticket scheme, whereby they will be able to purchase one guest ticket for each Season Ticket held.

    Members can download a fixture calendar as well as Bronze and Lilywhite On-Sale Dates here.

    PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL FIXTURES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND THIS MAY EFFECT THE DATES OUTLINED BELOW. CHECK THE CLUB'S COMMUNICATION CHANNELS FOR THE MOST UP-TO-DATE INFORMATION.

    FIXTURE DATE          BRONZE MEMBERS
    PRIORITY ON-SALE

    MEMBERS
    ON-SALE

    GUEST ON-SALE NON-MEMBERS ON-SALE
    Stoke City Sat 15 Aug Mon 13 July Tue 14 July Wed 22 July Thu 23 July
    Everton Sat 29 Aug Mon 20 July Tue 21 July Wed 29 July Fri 31 July
    Crystal Palace Sat 19 Sep Mon 3 Aug Tue 4 Aug Wed 12 Aug Thu 13 Aug
    Manchester City Sat 26 Sep Mon 10 Aug Tue 11 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug
    Liverpool Sat 17 Oct Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 2 Sep Thu 3 Sep
    Aston Villa Sat 31 Oct Mon 7 Sep Tue 8 Sep Wed 16 Sep Thu 17 Sep
    West Ham United Sat 21 Nov Mon 12 Oct Tue 13 Oct Wed 21 Oct Thu 22 Oct
    Chelsea Sat 28 Nov Mon 19 Oct Tue 20 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct
    Newcastle United Sat 12 Dec Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 4 Nov Thu 5 Nov
    Norwich City Sat 26 Dec Mon 2 Nov Tue 3 Nov Wed 11 Nov Thu 12 Nov
    Leicester City Wed 13 Jan Mon 9 Nov Tue 10 Nov Wed 18 Nov Thu 19 Nov
    Sunderland Sat 16 Jan Mon 16 Nov Tue 17 Nov Wed 25 Nov Thu 26 Nov
    Watford Sat 6 Feb Mon 7 Dec Tue 8 Dec Wed 16 Dec Thu 18 Dec
    Swansea City Sat 27 Feb Mon 4 Jan Tue 5 Jan Wed 13 Jan Thu 14 Jan
    Arsenal Sat 5 Mar Mon 18 Jan Tue 19 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan
    AFC Bournemouth Sat 19 Mar Mon 8 Feb Tue 9 Feb Wed 17 Feb Thu 18 Feb
    Manchester United Sat 09 Apr Mon 22 Feb Tue 23 Feb Wed 2 Mar Thu 3 Mar
    West Bromich Albion Sat 23 Apr Mon 7 Mar Tue 8 Mar Wed 16 Mar Thu 17 Mar
    Southampton Sat 07 May Mon 14 Mar Tue 15 Mar Wed 23 Mar Thu 24 Mar
    Tickets may be purchased from 09.30 on the on-sale date advised  


    A limited number of tickets will be available to One Hotspur Bronze Members from 9.30am on the day of the Bronze Members Priority sale dates shown above. All other One Hotspur Bronze and Lilywhite Members will be able to purchase tickets from 9.30am on the Members sale dates listed. All One Hotspur members may purchase one extra ticket on the Guest Days, subject to availability. Tickets can be purchased by visiting the online ticketing service or by calling 0344 844 0102.

    Please note that tickets for disabled supporters will now be available from 3.30pm on the advertised dates above. 
      

    Guest Tickets

    All One Hotspur Members have the opportunity to purchase an additional match ticket for all home Premier League fixtures through the Guest Ticket™ scheme.

    One Hotspur Members will have a one-day window to purchase one additional guest ticket for any home Premier League fixture. This day will be on the tenth day of the One Hotspur priority-booking period - the day before any remaining tickets go on General Sale.

    In order to purchase your guest ticket, you will require your One Hotspur Client Reference Number, which can be found on your One Hotspur Membership card.
      

    One Hotspur Bronze Members - Multi-Game Packages

    Multi-Game packages are exclusively available to One Hotspur Bronze Members, giving you a first taste of the benefits of owning a Season Ticket, and also making it easier for you to secure your seat at a selection of Category A fixtures. There is a limited allocation of tickets available for four different groups of four matches spread throughout the season. These ticket packages can be purchased online or by calling 0344 844 0102 (option 1). These are available on a first come first served basis from 2.30pm on Tuesday 7 July. See packages and prices

    HOW TO BOOK

    Online

    Tickets can be purchased by visiting the online ticketing service.

    If you are a One Hotspur Member, you can log-in with your One Hotspur Client Reference Number, found on your One Hotspur membership card.

    If you are not a One Hotspur Member, you will need to register online.

    By Telephone

    Call 0344 844 0102. Please ensure you have your One Hotspur Client Reference Number and Credit/Debit card to hand.

    In Person

    From the Ticket Office on Park Lane, Monday to Friday 9.30am - 5.00pm. Please ensure you bring your valid One Hotspur Membership Card.