Accessibility

Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Dugout
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • WeChat
  • Douyin
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
SpanishSpanish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

Ticket On-Sale Dates

On-Sale Dates

As previously announced, we have introduced a new and improved ticket sales process for all home Premier League matches for One Hotspur Members next season.

There will now be just seven on-sale windows throughout the season in which tickets to two or three matches will be put on sale at one time. This is a change to previous seasons when we have had 19 individual on-sale dates. All matches will continue to be sold individually and NOT as packages.

The below table lists all our One Hotspur Member ticket on-sale dates for the 2019/20 Season. On these on-sale dates, Members should visit our eTicketing platform at the advertised times to buy tickets.

Not a One Hotspur Member?

Becoming a One Hotspur Member is the best way to ensure you have the opportunity to access home tickets next season – the matches are highly unlikely to reach a guest or general sale.

OPPOSITION FIXTURE DATE* PRICE CATEGORY SALES WINDOW

Newcastle United

Sun 25 Aug B NOW ON TICKET EXCHANGE →

Crystal Palace

Sat 14 Sep B
Southampton Sat 28 Sep B

One Hotspur + Members: BUY TICKETS →

One Hotspur Members:  BUY TICKETS →

Watford Sat 19 Oct B
Sheffield United Sat 9 Nov C
Bournemouth Sat 30 Nov C

One Hotspur + Members: 10am, Mon 23 Sep

One Hotspur Members: 10am, Tue 24 Sep

Burnley Sat 7 Dec C
Chelsea Sat 21 Dec A
Brighton & Hove Albion Thur 26 Dec B

One Hotspur + Members: 10am, Mon 28 Oct

One Hotspur Members: 10am, Tue 29 Oct

Liverpool Sat 11 Jan A
Norwich City Wed 22 Jan C
Manchester City Sat 1 Feb A

One Hotspur + Members: 10am, Mon 25 Nov

One Hotspur Members: 10am, Tue 26 Nov

Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat 29 Feb B
Manchester United Sat 14 Mar A

One Hotspur + Members: 10am, Mon 27 Jan

One Hotspur Members: 10am, Tue 28 Jan

West Ham United Sat 21 Mar B
Everton Sat 11 Apr B

One Hotspur + Members: 10am, Mon 9 Mar

One Hotspur Members: 10am, Tue 10 Mar

Arsenal Sat 25 Apr A
Leicester City Sat 9 May B

* All fixture dates are subject to change.

Want to guarantee a home ticket next season?

Secure your place at any of our home Premier League matches next season with our Matchday Premium options - which are all currently on sale. Explore our Premium options and secure your place today 

To secure your place at all home matches for the 2019/20 season, explore our Premium Seasonal options today →

Price Categories

For the 2019/20 Season, our matchday ticket pricing will be;
• Category A (x5 fixtures) – see prices here →
• Category B (x9 fixtures) – see prices here →
• Category C (x5 fixtures) – see prices here →

Standard booking fees will apply upon purchasing a ticket. 

 

Access Supporters

Supporters on our Access Scheme are able to purchase tickets online, during all of the above advertised ticket on-sale dates, by following these steps;

  1. Login via eTicketing and select the match you wish to attend
  2. Click ‘Find Seats for Me’
  3. Select the relevant price type
  4. Proceed to check out (any personal assistant tickets will be added automatically)

Those supporters requiring two personal assistants are encouraged to contact the Access Team on 0208 365 5161.

Ticket Exchange

Ticket Exchange is the Club’s official online resale platform which enables Season Ticket Holders the ability to sell their designated seat at face value to a One Hotspur Member to buy (or other supporters if the game goes on General Sale) for a Premier League home fixture they are unable to attend.

Any One Hotspur Members who are unable to purchase tickets for games during their ticket priority window will have a second opportunity to buy tickets via Ticket Exchange.

Ticket Exchange will be made available for home fixtures at the Club’s discretion and once all tickets have been sold. Updates will be communicated via Club channels when the Ticket Exchange platform opens for each fixture.

Read more on Ticket Exchange →

 

Regional Coach Services

Our Regional Coach Services - in association with Big Green Coach - help fans get to and from our stadium on a matchday. Our coach services run from a range of towns in supporter heartlands.

Return coach tickets start from £14 with child discounts available. Single return coach tickets can also be purchased starting from £12.

Coach Season Tickets are also available to buy - book return coach travel for all 19 Premier League home games and pay for the price of 17 games.

Shuttle Buses

The Club provides a pre-booked FREE shuttle bus services for fans attending home matches from Alexandra Palace and Wood Green stations.

Services start from 3 hours prior to kick-off with the last leaving the stadium 2 hours after the final whistle.