Accessibility

Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Dugout
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • WeChat
  • Douyin
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
SpanishSpanish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

Stadium Events

Our stadium has been designed from the outset for multi-use, including a structurally engineered fully retractable pitch – the first for any stadium in the UK – to ensure that the football-playing surface is always in peak condition.

Underneath the grass field is a synthetic grass surface that can be used for NFL games and other events. This innovative solution also allows greater flexibility in the scheduling of games, reducing the setup time required to prepare the ground for other events.

Event listings

All events and fixtures are subject to change.

Event Info Date Start time
Spurs v Watford Information Saturday 19 October 2019 15.00
Spurs v FK Crvena Zvezda Information Tuesday 22 October 2019 20.00
Spurs v Sheffield United Information Saturday 9 November 2019 15.00
Spurs Women v Arsenal Women Information Sunday 17 November 2019 15.00
Spurs v Olympiacos FC Information Tuesday 26 November 2019 20.00
Spurs v Bournemouth Information Saturday 30 November 2019 15.00
Spurs v Burnley Information Saturday 7 December 2019 15.00
Spurs v Chelsea Information Saturday 21 December 2019 15.00
Spurs v Brighton Information Thursday 26 December 2019 15.00
Spurs v Liverpool Information Saturday 11 January 2020 15.00
Spurs v Norwich Information Wednesday 22 January 2020 19.45
Spurs v Man City Information Saturday 1 February 2020 15.00
Spurs v Wolves Information Saturday 29 February 2020 15.00
Spurs v Man Utd Information Saturday 14 March 2020 15.00
Spurs v West Ham Information Saturday 21 March 2020 15.00
Saracens v Harlequins Information Saturday 28 March, 2020 15.00
Spurs v Everton Information Saturday 11 April 2020 15.00
Spurs v Arsenal Information Saturday 25 April 2020 15.00
Spurs v Leicester Information Saturday 9 May 2020 15.00