Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Dugout
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • WeChat
  • Douyin
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
PortuguesePortuguese
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
SpanishSpanish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

Stadium Events

Our stadium has been designed from the outset for multi-use, including a structurally engineered fully retractable pitch – the first for any stadium in the UK – to ensure that the football-playing surface is always in peak condition.

Underneath the grass field is a synthetic grass surface that can be used for NFL games and other events. This innovative solution also allows greater flexibility in the scheduling of games, reducing the setup time required to prepare the ground for other events.

Event listings

All events and fixtures are subject to change.

Event Info Date Start time
Spurs v Man City Information Sunday 2 February 2020 16.30
Spurs v RB Leipzig Information Wednesday 19 February 2020 20.00
Spurs v Wolves Information Sunday 1 March 2020 14.00
Spurs v Man Utd Information Sunday 15 March 2020 16.30
Spurs v West Ham Information Friday 20 March 2020 20.00
Saracens v Harlequins (Rugby) Information Saturday 28 March, 2020 15.00
Spurs v Everton Information Saturday 11 April 2020 15.00
Spurs v Arsenal Information Saturday 25 April 2020 15.00
Spurs v Leicester Information Saturday 9 May 2020 15.00
Guns N' Roses (Concert) Information Friday 29 May, 2020 15.30
Guns N' Roses (Concert) Information Saturday 30 May, 2020 15.30
England V Australia (Rugby) Information  Saturday 14 November, 2020 17.30

 

 Register your details below to be the first to hear updates about future Tottenham Hotspur Stadium events.