Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Dugout
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • WeChat
  • Douyin
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
PortuguesePortuguese
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
SpanishSpanish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

Stadium Events

Our stadium has been designed from the outset for multi-use, including a structurally engineered fully retractable pitch – the first for any stadium in the UK – to ensure that the football-playing surface is always in peak condition.

Underneath the grass field is a synthetic grass surface that can be used for NFL games and other events. This innovative solution also allows greater flexibility in the scheduling of games, reducing the setup time required to prepare the ground for other events.

Event listings

All events and fixtures are subject to change.

Event Info Date Start time
Tottenham Hotspur V Newcastle United Information Sunday 26 September 2020 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V West Ham United Information Saturday 17 October 2020 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Brighton and Hove Albion Information Saturday 31 October 2020 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Manchester City Information Saturday 21 November 2020 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Arsenal Information Saturday 5 December 2020 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Leicester City Information Saturday 19 December 2020 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Fulham Information Monday 28 December 2020 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Leeds United Information Saturday 2 January 2021 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Liverpool Information Wednesday 27 January 2021 7.45pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Chelsea Information Wednesday 3 February 2021 7.45pm
Tottenham Hotspur V West Bromwich Albion Information Saturday 6 February 2021 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Burnley Information Saturday 27 February 2021 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Crystal Palace Information Saturday 6 March 2021 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Southampton Information Saturday 20 March 2021 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Manchester United Information Saturday 10 April 2021 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Sheffield United Information Saturday 1 May 2021 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Wolverhampton Wanderers Information Wednesday 12 May 2021 7.45pm
Tottenham Hotspur V Aston Villa Information Saturday 15 May 2021 3pm
Guns N' Roses (Concert) Information Friday 18 June and Saturday 19 June 2021 TBC
Capital's Summertime Ball N/A TBC 2021 TBC
Lady Gaga (Concert) Information Friday 30 July 2021 TBC
Saracens vs DHL Stormers Information TBC 2021 TBC

 

 Register your details below to be the first to hear updates about future Tottenham Hotspur Stadium events.