Accessibility

Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Dugout
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • WeChat
  • Douyin
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
SpanishSpanish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

Stadium Events

The new stadium has been designed from the outset for multi-use, including a structurally engineered fully retractable pitch – the first for any stadium in the UK – to ensure that the football-playing surface is always in peak condition.

Underneath the grass field is a synthetic grass surface that can be used for NFL games and other events. This innovative solution also allows greater flexibility in the scheduling of games, reducing the setup time required to prepare the ground for other events.

Event listings

All fixtures are subject to change.

Event Info Date Time
Spurs v Inter International Champions Cup - Tournament Sunday 4 August 2019 15.00
Spurs v Aston Villa Premier League Saturday 10 August 2019 17.30
Spurs v Newcastle Premier League Saturday 24 August  2019 15.00
Spurs v Crystal Palace Premier League Saturday 14 September 2019 15.00
Spurs v Southampton Premier League Saturday 28 September 2019 15.00
Chicago Bears at Oakland Raiders NFL Sunday 6 October 2019 18.00
Carolina Panthers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers NFL Sunday 13 October 2019 14.30
Spurs v Watford Premier League Saturday 19 October 2019 15.00
Spurs v Sheffield United Premier League Saturday 9 November 2019 15.00
Spurs v Bournemouth Premier League Saturday 30 November 2019 15.00
Spurs v Burnley Premier League Saturday 7 December 2019 15.00
Spurs v Chelsea Premier League Saturday 21 December 2019 15.00
Spurs v Brighton Premier League Thursday 26 December 2019 15.00
Spurs v Liverpool Premier League Saturday 11 January 2020 15.00
Spurs v Norwich Premier League Wednesday 22 January 2020 19.45
Spurs v Man City Premier League Saturday 1 February 2020 15.00
Spurs v Wolves Premier League Saturday 29 February 2020 15.00
Spurs v Man Utd Premier League Saturday 14 March 2020 15.00
Spurs v West Ham Premier League Saturday 21 March 2020 15.00
Spurs v Everton Premier League Saturday 11 April 2020 15.00
Spurs v Arsenal Premier League Saturday 25 April 2020 15.00
Spurs v Leicester Premier League Saturday 9 May 2020 15.00