Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • Youku
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#ArchivedNews

Under-18s' fixtures announced

25 July 2016|Tottenham Hotspur

Our Under-18s have learned they will kick-off their league season at home to Southampton after the fixtures for the first stage of the Under-18 Premier League season were announced today (Monday, July 25).

The competition will take a similar format to last year, with our players taking part in the southern division between August and February before the southern and northern sections are split up into smaller merit groups based on league positions for the closing months of the season.

Once again, our Under-18 Premier League home matches will be played at our Training Centre.

The full provisional fixture list can be found below – please remember that all fixtures are subject to change.

u18_pl_logo

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - UNDER-18 PREMIER LEAGUE SOUTHERN DIVISION FIXTURE LIST 2016-17

Sat Aug 13 - Southampton (H) - 11.30am
Sat Aug 20 - West Ham United (A) - 11am 
Sat Aug 27 - Aston Villa (H) - 12pm
Sat Sep 10 - Reading (A) - 12pm
Sat Sep 17 - Norwich City (H) - 12pm
Sat Sep 24 - Swansea City (A) - 11am
Sat Oct 1 - Arsenal (H) - 11am
Sat Oct 15 - Leicester City (A) - 11.30am
Sat Oct 22 - Chelsea (H) - 11am
Sat Oct 29 - Brighton & Hove Albion (H) - 11.30am

Sat Nov 5 - Fulham (A) - 11am
Sat Nov 12 - Reading (H) - 12pm
Sat Nov 19 - West Ham United (H) - 11am

Sat Nov 26 - Southampton (A) - 11.30am
Sat Dec 3 - Norwich City (A) - 12pm
Sat Jan 7 - Aston Villa (A) - 12pm
Sat Jan 14 - Swansea City (H) - 1pm
Sat Jan 21 - Arsenal (A) - 10.45am
Sat Jan 28 - Chelsea (A) - 11am
Sat Feb 4 - Leicester City (H) - 11.30am
Sat Feb 11 - Brighton & Hove Albion (A) - 11.30am
Sat Feb 18 - Fulham (H) - 11am

All fixtures are subject to change.