Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • Youku
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#ArchivedNews

Udinese kick-off time change

We can confirm that our UEFA Cup group stage match with Udinese in Italy next Thursday (October 23) will now kick off at 6.10pm UK time (7.10pm CET).

We can confirm that our UEFA Cup group stage match with Udinese in Italy next Thursday (October 23) will now kick off at 6.10pm UK time (7.10pm CET).

The Italian club have confirmed this change with UEFA having previously agreed a kick-off time of 8pm UK time (9pm CET).