Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Trust all on board

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

The first AGM of the Tottenham Hotspur Supporters’ Trust took place on Thursday October 25th at Whites, and a new board has been determined by election.

The main purpose of the meeting was to elect eight members from thirteen candidates to the first Board of the Trust.

The election was run by, an independent company with no connections to the Trust or the club.

Over a quarter of the Trust’s members turned up on the night and 55% of the members voted as a postal option was available prior to the meeting.

The names of the eight people that were elected are (in alphabetical order):

Jimmy Brecknock
Anthony Chappell
Peter Haring
Bernie Kingsley
Tervor Payne
Derek Ridgers
Karen Smith
Daniel Wynne

The roles of the Board members will be established and other people can and will be co-opted as requred. Trust members will be informed as soon as the roles and co-optees are finalised.

The day to day business of the Trust continues as normal.

The new board wishes to thank the steering committee for forming the Trust and taking it to its first AGM.