Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


The numbers game

English Barclays Premiership

Whether or not Neil Sullivan displaces Ian Walker as Spurs' No. 1 goalkeeper remains to be seen, but it is the England international who will wear the No. 1 shirt for the new season. Sullivan has been awarded the No. 13 jersey, with previous wearer Espen Baardsen handed No. 24.

As previously reported, new recruits Sergei Rebrov and Ben Thatcher will wear Nos. 11 and 18 respectively. Willem Korsten, who wore 11 last season, will now wear the No.15, with Ramon Vega switching to 34.

David Ginola retains his No. 14 shirt despite uncertainty over his future at White Hart Lane. Ruel Fox, who the club are prepared to listen to offers for, has vacated the No. 18 and will now wear 31.

The squad:
1 Walker
2 Carr
3 Taricco
4 Freund