Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Spurs set for Masters

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

John Gorman leads Spurs into Masters action at the London Arena on Saturday.

Our assistant boss will take charge of a team including Glenn Hoddle, Clive Allen, Colin Calderwood, Micky Hazard and UEFA Cup hero Tony Parkes.

The six-a-side event, live on Sky Sports, has been split into groups and we're in Group A up against old foes Arsenal, Millwall and Ipswich Town. Group B follows on Sunday with West Ham, Chelsea, Charlton and Fulham in action.

The target will be a place in the Grand Final in Manchester in September. Reigning-champions Liverpool, Coventry City, Manchester United, Leeds, Newcastle and Hibernian have already qualified.

You can still buy tickets to see Glenn and co play.

Tickets are priced £12 adult, £8 for Children and £35 for families to include 2 adults and two children and are available from London Arena Box Office on 08705 121212.

Group A team line-ups: Spurs: Tony Parkes, David Kerslake, Mark Stimson, Colin Calderwood, Mitchell Thomas, Clive Wilson, Micky Hazard, Terry Gibson, Clive Allen and Glenn Hoddle. Manager: John Gorman.

Arsenal: Paul Barron, Danny O'Shea, Chris Whyte, Brian Talbot, Paul Davis, Martin Hayes, Liam Brady, Michael Thomas, Perry Groves, Steve Williams. Manager: Kenny Sansom.

Millwall: Peter Hucker, Paul Roberts, Keith Stevens, Dave Martin, Allan McCleary, Steve Lovall, Kevin Bremner, Kevin O'Callaghan, Trevor Aylott, Andy Massey. Manager: Terry Hurlock.

Ipswich Town: John Hallworth, Simon Milton, Neil Thompson, Trevor Putney, Mark Brennan, Jason Dozzell, Bontcho Guentchev, Neil Woods, Ian Atkins, Steve Whitton.