Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


SF revs into Germany

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Superleague Formula heads to Germany's famous Nurburgring this weekend with the Tottenham Hotspur SF Racing Team looking to build on a fine first weekend in the championship.

Our driver Duncan Tappy performed superbly when the new series kicked-off at Donington with a podium third finish followed by fifth in race two for joint-second place overall with Liverpool on 72 points. Beijing lead with 79.

Paul Barber, Executive Director, said: "There's a great history of racing at the Nurburgring and it will be fantastic to showcase Superleague Formula in Germany. The first race at Donnington Park was a huge success for both the series and the Tottenham Hotspur SF Team. Duncan had an outstanding opening drive and I'm sure he will be looking to improve further at the Nurburgring."

This weekend's second round of the Superleague Formula championship will also feature compulsory pit-stops for the first time. Each race will be 44 minutes, plus one lap. All teams must make their pit stops between lap eight and 20.

You can watch the action on Setanta Sports 2 - qualifying is screened at 5.30pm on Saturday with the races following at 9.40am and 6pm on Sunday.


09:00 - 09:45: Free Practice
09:50: Press Conference
10:10 - 10:30: Driver's Qualifying Draw
10:45 - 11:15: Free Practice
13:30 - 13:45: Qual Group A
13:50 - 14:05: Qual Group B
14:15 - 14:25: Quarter-finals
14:30 - 14:38: Semi-finals
14:45 - 14:50: Pole shoot out
15:00: Qualifying Press Conference
16:15 - 17:00: Rookie Free Practice


10:30 - 11:00: Pre-race
11:00 - 11:45: Race 1
12:00: Race 1 Press Conference
12:45 - 12:55: Drivers Parade
13:30 - 14:00: Pre-race
14:00 - 14:45: Race 2
15:00: Race 2 Press Conference