Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Reserves at Stevenage tonight

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Lee Barnard is back in the reserve team fold as Derby County provide the opposition at Stevenage Borough tonight, kick-off 7pm.

The striker is back from a loan stint at Northampton Town and takes his place in attack alongside Mounir El Hamdaoui.

"It is good to see him back, he has picked up experience going out on loan at Northampton and we welcome him back," said Clive Allen. "You always know what you are going to get from Barney, he was in good goalscoring form and that is why he got the opportunity to go and play league football.

"He has done very well this season and that is all credit to him with his attitude and the way he's worked since the start of the campaign."

Emil Hallfredsson also returns to the side after missing last week's trip to Ipswich due to international duty, a game and display the Development Coach is seeking a big improvement on.

"We talked about the way in which we approach this game and the nature of the performance last week that was disappointing," he added. "This is a game against a Derby side which could potentially be of a similar make up, possibly a young side sprinkled with a few experienced players.

"It is a club that is going well overall and their boys will have a lot to play for in the rest of the season. Every game is vitally important even though we are coming into the last three games of the season and we have a massive game coming up against Arsenal. It will be very much about collectively getting it right and ultimately getting the right result."

Squad: Cerny, Dilevski, Riley, Bunjevcevic, Hallfredsson, Limbersky, Jackson, Yeates, Barnard, El Hamdaoui, Eyre, Malcolm, Price, Heller, Seanla, Kyriacou.