Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • Youku
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#ArchivedNews

Pre-season reminder

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

The boys are now back to work at a training camp in La Manga and it is not long before we embark on a string on pre-season friendlies.

Stevenage Borough will kick-off a busy schedule of ten planned friendly matches on Friday July 13.

The current schedule has two matches pencilled in for August 8 and August 11, opponents yet to be announced, before the start of the Premiership season on August 18.

Here is the pre-season friendly schedule so far (all matches away):
Friday July 13: Stevenage Borough (7.45pm).
Tuesday July 17: Swindon Town (7.45pm).
Thursday July 19: Leyton Orient (7.45pm).
Saturday July 21: Wycombe Wanderers (3pm).
Wednesday July 25: Portsmouth (7.45pm).
Wednesday August 1: Reading (7.45pm).
Saturday August 4: Millwall (3pm).
Tuesday August 7: Luton Town (7.45pm).
Wednesday August 8: Match TBA.
Saturday August 11: Match TBA.