Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Peace Cup on Eurosport

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

We head off to South Korea in July to take part in the Peace Cup and you can track the exploits of the boys in the tournament as it is being screened live by British Eurosport.

British Eurosport and Eurosport 2 will broadcast the Peace Cup from 15th-24th July.
The Peace Cup in Korea is a friendly tournament designed to bring together top football clubs from all corners of the world to promote peace through sport.

We are the Premiership’s representatives and will be joined by PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands), Real Sociedad (Spain), Olympique Lyonnais (France), Boca Juniors (Argentina), Sundowns FC (South Africa), Once Caldas (Colombia), and Seongnam Ilhwa (Korea).

We are in Group B and will play Boca Juniors on July 16th, Sundowns FC on July 18th, and Real Sociedad on July 21st, (All LIVE on British Eurosport).

The winners of both groups will meet in the final at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on Sunday July 24.


Group A:
PSV Eindhoven
(Netherlands): 2005 winner of the Dutch league, semi-finalist of the 2005 UEFA Champions League
Lyon (France): 2005 winner of the French League, quarter-finalist of the 2005 UEFA Champions League (defeated by PSV Eindhoven)
Once Caldas (Colombia): 2005 winner of the Colombian league
Seongnam Ilhwa (Korea): 2005 winner of the Korean league

Group B:
Tottenham Hotspur
Real Sociedad
Boca Juniors (Argentina): The most famous Argentinean club along with River Plate. Former club of Diego Maradona. They have won 5 Libertadores Cups, and 3 Intercontinental Cups.
Sundowns FC (South Africa): 3rd in the 2005 South African League

The tournament will be played in the stadiums of the 2002 World Cup. The title holders are PSV Eindhoven, winners in 2003.

July 16th
British Eurosport: Spurs v Boca Juniors Live 11.00 — 13.00 with highlights at 19.30
Highlights Sundown v Real Sociedad 18.30-19.30

Eurosport 2: Sundown v Real Sociedad Live 11.00-13.00 with highlights at 17.00

July 17th
Eurosport 2: Lyon v Seongnam Live 12.00-13.00
Highlights PSV Eindhoven v Once Caldas 13.00-14.15 and 18.00-17.00

July 18th
British Eurosport: Spurs v Sundowns Live 11.00-13.00 with highlights at 21.00

Eurosport 2: Boca Juniors v Real Sociedad Live 11.00-13.00 with highlights at 21.00

July 19th
British Eurosport: Highlights Boca Juniors v Real Sociedad 11.00-12.00

Eurosport 2: Highlights Spurs v Sundown 21.00-22.00

July 20th
Eurosport 2: Seongnam v Once Caldas Live 1.00-13.00

Highlights PSV Eindhoven v Lyon 16.00-16.55

July 21st
British Eurosport: Spurs v Real Sociedad 11.00-13.00 Live with highlights at 18.00

Eurosport 2: Boca Juniors v Sundown Live 11.00-13.00

Highlights Spurs v Real Sociedad 16.00-16.55

July 22
Eurosport 2: Highlights Spurs v Real Sociedad at 14.00

Highlights Boca Juniors v Sundown at 15.00 and 21.00

July 24th
Eurosport 2: Final Live 11.00-13.00 with highlights at 21.00

British Eurosport: Highlights 20.45-22.00