Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Maller magic hands Trust the trophy

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

because you are a Spurs supporter The Tottenham Hotspur Supporters’ Trust marked its first ever fixture with a hard fought win in the Foxes Against Racism (FAR) Challenge Trophy on Sunday at the Saffron Lane Sports Centre in Leicester.

The match, hosted by and played against the Electric Yetis, a team of Leicester supporters, was held to coincide with Kick It Out’s anti-racism 'Week of Action'.

The THST FC hero was Belgian hot-shot Stijn Maller who grabbed a hat-trick as the trust came from behind to record a 3-2 victory. Maller who made a 40-hour round trip to play in the match epitomised the multi-national make up of the THST FC squad which also featured three Australians!

FAR threw a post match reception at which Steve White of Leicester and Daniel Wynne of THST spoke of the need for all football fans to continue working together in support of the anti-racism movement.

The players of both sides then made their way to the Walkers Stadium where Ian Kerr was officially presented with the Foxes Against Racism Challenge Trophy on the pitch by Keith Vaz MP.

The players of both sides embraced as they left the pitch with player-manager Jonathan Adelman acknowledging that 'whilst Spurs have won the game and the trophy, the real winner was the game of football and our unified and continuing fight to rid the game of racism'.

THST FC and the Yetis have agreed to play again when Leicester visit White Hart Lane later in the season.

Spurs 1st Half: Jonathan Adelman; Ian Kerr (Steve Game), Damy Mahl (Ben Richman), Graham Thompson (capt), Alex Clayton; Chris Gilbert, Dan Castle (Mark Urso-Cale), Mark Lay, Nick Woolf (Cameron Walker); Ali Zihni (Mark Rosenfeld), Stijn Maller.

Spurs 2nd Half: Jonathan Adelman; Steve Game (Graham Thompson), Ben Richman (Damy Mahl), Graham Thompson (Ian Kerr), Alex Clayton; Mark Urso-Cale (Ben Richman), Cameron Walker (Chris Gilbert), Mark Lay, Nick Woolf; Ali Zihni (Mark Rosenfeld), Stijn Maller.

For more information on Tottenham Hotspur Supporters’ Trust click here.