Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • Youku
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#ArchivedNews

Liverpool first

We kick-off our 2009-10 Premier League campaign with a cracker against Liverpool at White Hart Lane.

We kick-off our 2009-10 Premier League campaign with a cracker against Liverpool at White Hart Lane.

The Reds, runners-up last term, are scheduled to travel to the Lane on the opening day of the season - Saturday, August 15.

We then face two away trips in five days - to Hull City on Tuesday, August 18 before our first derby at West Ham on Saturday, August 22.

Remember, this is very much a provisional fixture list and all fixtures are subject to change.

We complete a busy August with newly-promoted Birmingham City at home on Saturday, August 29 and after an international break, champions Manchester United arrive at the Lane on Saturday, September 12.

Our big North London derbies against Arsenal are scheduled for the Emirates on Saturday, October 31 and White Hart Lane on Saturday, April 17.

Meanwhile, we travel away to Fulham on Boxing Day, which falls on a Saturday this year and we complete the campaign with a trip to play-off winners Burnley on Sunday, May 9.

Other key dates to look out for...

Chelsea away - Saturday, September 19
Chelsea home - Saturday, April 17
West Ham home - Monday, December 28
Liverpool away - Saturday, January 9
United away - Saturday, April 24

Newly-promoted teams...

Birmingham home - Saturday, August 29
Birmingham away - Saturday, January 30
Burnley home - Saturday, September 26
Burnley away - Sunday, May 9
Wolves home - Saturday, December 12
Wolves away - Tuesday, February 9

CLICK HERE for our provisional fixture list in full...