Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


King of England

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Ledley King and Darren Anderton have been named in Sven Goran Eriksson's England squad for next week's friendly in Holland.

Teddy Sheringham has not been named in the 24-man party but Eriksson has explained to experienced strikers such as Teddy, Robbie Fowler and Andy Cole that they have been excluded as this is his last chance to try out young talent.

Outstanding defensive prospect Ledley, still just 21, is named in the senior squad for the first time.

He has started all-but one of our games this season and is promoted after a string of impressive displays for both Spurs and England U21s.

Midfielder Darren, 29, earned a recall in England's last friendly.

He has missed just two games all season, rested rather than injured, and holds onto his place in Eriksson's plans,

He seems to be growing in stature as the season progreses - he scored and set-up up our second goal against Leicester City on Saturday.

Meanwhile, Matthew Etherington has capped a memorable couple of weeks during which he's earned his first starts of the season with a call up for England U21s. David Platt's men face Slovenia on Tuesday.

England squad in full: N Martyn (Leeds), D James (West Ham), R Wright (Arsenal), R Ferdinand (Leeds), S Campbell (Arsenal), G Neville (Man Utd), G Southgate (Middlesboro), P Neville (Man Utd), W Bridge (Southampton), L King (Tottenham), D Beckham (Man Utd), P Scholes (Man Utd), S Gerrard (Liverpool), N Butt (Man Utd), J Cole (West Ham), D Anderton (Tottenham), T Sinclair (West Ham), M Owen (Liverpool), E Heskey (Liverpool), D Vassell (Aston Villa), M Ricketts (Bolton), C Powell (Charlton), F Lampard (Chelsea), K Phillips (Sunderland).