Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Harry, Hugo, Proud Lilywhites nominated for FSF Awards

01 November 2017|Tottenham Hotspur

Harry Kane, Hugo Lloris and Proud Lilywhites, our lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGB&T) fan group, have been shortlisted at the Football Supporters’ Federation (FSF) Awards.

Harry and Hugo join Cesar Azpilicueta, N’Golo Kante (Chelsea), Kevin de Bruyne (City) and Romelu Lukaku (United) on the shortlist for Men’s Player of the Year.

Meanwhile, Proud Lilywhites are shortlisted for the Fans for Diversity Award alongside Blues 4 All, Fans Supporting Foodbanks (Merseyside), Lady Imps, Proud and Palace and Punjabi Wolves Supporters.

Voting is open now for the FSF Awards, in partnership with Virgin Media, and fans can back their favourites at Ninety shortlisted candidates will battle it out across 15 categories, recognising everything from the best players of 2017 to fans’ favourite away days.

The full list of categories and nominees is as follows:

Men’s Player of the Year
Cesar Azpilicueta, Kevin de Bruyne, Harry Kane, N’Golo Kanté, Hugo Lloris, Romelu Lukaku.

Women’s Player of the Year
Fran Kirby (Chelsea), Jade Moore (Reading), Jordan Nobbs (Arsenal), Jill Scott (Man City), Caroline Weir (Liverpool), Ellen White (Birmingham City).

Away Day of the Year
Burton Albion, Cardiff City, Chesterfield, Fulham, Southampton, Swansea City.

Blogger of the Year
All Blue Daze (, David Bauckham (, Kieron O’Connor (, Shirsho Dasgupta ( & others) HeadHammerShark (, Steven Scragg (

Club Podcast of the Year
Amber Nectar (Hull City), The Anfield Wrap (Liverpool), Arsecast (Arsenal), Bluemoon (Man City), From the Rookery End (Watford), Fulhamish (Fulham).

Commentator of the Year
Peter Drury, Bill Leslie, Conor McNamara, Guy Mowbray, John Murray, Martin Tyler.

Fans for Diversity Award
Blues 4 All, Fans Supporting Foodbanks (Merseyside), Lady Imps, Proud and Palace, Proud Lilywhites, Punjabi Wolves Supporters.

Fanzine of the Year
Bandy and Shinty (Nottingham Forest), The Blue and White (Chester), The Gooner (Arsenal), Popular Stand (Doncaster Rovers), The Square Ball (Leeds United), United We Stand (Manchester United).

Newspaper of the Year
The Daily Mail, The Daily Mirror, The Daily Telegraph, The Guardian, The Non-League Paper, The Times.

Online Media of the Year
Copa 90,, OptaJoe, Spencer FC, David Squires, uMAXit Football.

Podcast of the Year
The Indy Football Podcast, Guardian Football Weekly, Not the Top 20, Quickly Kevin, Will He Score?, Second Captains, The Totally Football Show.

Pundit of the Year
Jamie Carragher, Jermaine Jenas, Gary Lineker, Gary Neville, Alan Shearer, Ian Wright.

Radio Show of the Year
606 (BBC 5Live), The European Football Show (talkSPORT), Hawksbee and Jacobs (talkSPORT), The Monday Night Club (BBC 5Live), Rock and Roll Football (Absolute Radio), Sports Report (BBC 5Live).

Supporter Liaison Officer of the Year
Jim Donnelly (Leicester City), Yvonne Ferguson (Middlesbrough), Kristine Green (Grimsby Town), Micky Simpson (Millwall), Jason Taylor and Ian Wadsworth (Wigan Athletic), Hannah Woodburn (Preston North End).

Writer of the Year
George Caulkin (The Times), Matt Lawton (Daily Mail), Jonathan Liew (Telegraph/Independent), Alyson Rudd (The Times), Rory Smith (New York Times), Jonathan Wilson (Various).