Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • Youku
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#ArchivedNews

Fixture changes

The Premier League broadcast selections for the period through to the end of November have been made and the following matches have been selected:

Newcastle United (A) – remains Saturday 18 August – Kick Off 5.30pm (ESPN)
Reading (A) – now Sunday 16 September – Kick Off 4:00pm (Sky Sports)
Manchester United (A) – remains Saturday 29 September – Kick Off 5.30pm (ESPN)
Chelsea (H) – remains Saturday 20 October – Kick Off 12:45pm (Sky Sports)
Manchester City (A) – now Sunday 11 November – Kick Off 1:30pm (Sky Sports)
Arsenal (A) – remains Saturday 17 November – Kick Off 12:45pm (Sky Sports)

In addition the following matches have been rescheduled as a result of our Europa League Group Stage participation:

Queens Park Rangers (H) – now Sunday 23 September – Kick Off 4pm
Aston Villa (H) – now Sunday 7 October – Kick Off 3pm
Southampton (A) – now Sunday 28 October – Kick Off 3pm
West Ham United (H) – now Sunday 25 November – Kick Off 4pm
Liverpool (H) – now Wednesday 28 November (due to WHU match moving to Sunday) – Kick Off 7.45pm
Everton (A) – now Sunday 9 December – Kick Off 3pm