Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • Youku
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#ArchivedNews

Eve - Football In The Community - Enfield College

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

ENFIELD COLLEGE
73 Hertford Road
Enfield
EN3 5HA
CLICK HERE FOR MAP
APRIL/MAY/JUNE EVENING COACHING CAMPS @ ENFIELD COLLEGE

Dates:
Monday 18th April
Monday 25th April
Monday 9th May
Monday 16th May
Monday 23rd May
Monday 6th June

Wednesday 20th April
Wednesday 27th April
Wednesday 4th May
Wednesday 11th May
Wednesday 18th May
Wednesday 25th May

Times:
6.00pm — 7.00pm each week

Ages:
5 - 11 years groups will be split into the following:
5 - 7 years
8 - 11 years

Price:
£24 for 6 sessions

Surface:
Grass