Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Commentators united

A brand new England football song featuring 11 leading television commentators and raising funds for The Prince's Trust is now available.

A brand new England football song featuring 11 leading television commentators is now available.

The song will be raising funds for The Prince's Trust and is destined to become this summer's England anthem for the World Cup.

'Let's Hear It England' is now for sale as a download from major online retailers like iTunes, Amazon, Play and Tesco, raising money to help give disadvantaged youngsters the chance of a better life.

This is the first time commentators from different TV networks have come together in this way.

The commentators' starting XI is Martin Tyler, Ian Darke and Rob Hawthorne from Sky, Clive Tyldesley, Peter Drury and Jon Champion from ITV, Guy Mowbray, Steve Wilson and Simon Brotherton from the BBC, Steve Banyard from Premier League Productions (who is also the composer and Executive Producer) and Peter Brackley (formerly of Football Italia).

Each of the starting XI commentators has voiced specially recorded commentary to put the country and the team in a positive frame of mind for South Africa.

The track also features the Cotswold Male Voice Choir which is based in Cheltenham. The choir has been entertaining audiences for more than 60 years. In 2008, the choir was asked to perform for England's rugby fans on their way to Twickenham, and it proved so popular, the choir was invited back for the Six Nations in 2009.

For more details - CLICK HERE...