Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Korean
  • Weibo
  • Youku
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages


Big boost for THFC Ladies

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC are pleased announce a major sponsorship deal and government funding worth £10,000 over the coming year.

The Greater London Women's Regional League side are extremely happy to receive a £5,000 investment from Damage Control PLC with the support of their Managing Director and Spurs Centenary Club member, Mr Paul Benson. This has been matched with a further £5,000 government Sportsmatch scheme for their work in developing women's and girl's football in the Haringey and Enfield areas.

The money will be used to provide:-

· 120 Hours of outdoor Astroturf training facilities.
· 80 Hours of coaching mentoring
· 5 FA Coaching Courses
· Kit & Equipment
· Sponsorship of Haringey Primary School Girls Football Tournament
· 2 days of Girls Only Football training days with the Spurs Football in the Community Scheme
· Promotional material

Tottenham Hotspur LFC Chairman said, "This is a major sponsorship for the Ladies section and will secure our development plans for the coming year. Our aim is National League Football and this sponsorship deal will allow us have to improve our existing training facilities and continue the development of our coaching staff. To receive the sponsorship from Paul Benson (Damage Control PLC) is extremely pleasing knowing his passion for Tottenham Hotspur FC".

Originally formed in 1985 as Broxbourne Ladies by the late Spurs Membership Secretary Sue Sharples and Kay Lovelock, the club became first became Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC back in 1992. Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC now has 5 teams that include U11, U13 and U15, Reserve and First Team squads.

Visit for more information.