Are you lost? See if these links help.

Social Channels

EnglishEnglish
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Korean한국어
  • Korean
Chinese中文
  • Weibo
  • Youku
IndonesianIndonesian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
MalaysianMalaysian
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
ThaiThai
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Indianभारतीय
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Sites & Languages

#ArchivedNews

Fixtures 2016-17 - Everton first, key dates

15 June 2016|Tottenham Hotspur

We kick-off our 2016-17 Premier League campaign with a trip to Everton.

We're scheduled to travel to Goodison Park on Saturday, August 13 but remember, at this stage, the fixture list is provisional and all fixtures subject to change.

VIEW OUR FULL LIST HERE

Our first home match the following week will be against Crystal Palace and we're back at the Lane to complete August's matches with a cracker against Liverpool scheduled for Saturday, August 27.

The first North London derby of the campaign is scheduled for the Emirates on Saturday November 5 with the Gunners at the Lane on Saturday, April 29.

Our first trip to West Ham's new home at the Olympic Stadium is late in the season, scheduled for Saturday, May 6.

KEY DATES

Opening day - Everton A - Saturday August 13
North London derbies - Arsenal A - Saturday, November 5; Arsenal H - Saturday, April 29.
Chelsea A - Saturday, November 26; Chelsea H - Monday, January 2.
West Ham H - Saturday, November 19; West Ham A - Saturday, May 6.
Manchester United A - Saturday, December 10; United H - Saturday, May 13.
Manchester City H - Saturday, October 1; City A - Saturday, January 21.
Leicester City H - Saturday, October 29; Leicester A - Saturday, April 22.