Skip to main content


  • Stubhub On Sale Dates

    Learn more about Stubhub here.

    Following our announcement regarding key changes to our ticketing process this season the on sale dates for buying tickets on Stubhub has changed. For each match One Hotspur members will have a priority window of 4 days to purchase tickets on Stubhub. This will give all members that were unsuccessful in the ballot a chance to have the option to buy tickets from Season Ticket Holders who can’t make the game. After the 4 days all Spurs fans will be able to purchase tickets on Stubhub*

    Opposition Fixture Date (Subject to change) Members onsale StubHub General onsale StubHub
    Crystal Palace Saturday 20 August 2016 Live Live
    Liverpool Saturday 27 August 2016 Live  Live
    Sunderland Sunday 18 September 2016 Live Live
    Manchester City Saturday 1 October 2016 Monday 5 September Friday 9 September
    Leicester City Saturday 29 October 2016 Monday 26 September Friday 30 September
    West Ham United Saturday 19 November 2016 Monday 17 October  
    Swansea City Saturday 3 December 2016 Monday 31 Octover Friday 4 November
    Hull City Wed 14 December 2016 Monday 21 November Friday 25 November
    Burnley Saturday 17 December 2016 Monday 28 November Friday 2 December
    Chelsea Wednesday 4 January 2017 Monday 5 December Friday 9 December
    West Bromwich Albion Saturday 14 January 2017 Monday 19 December Friday 23 December
    Middlesbrough Saturday 4 February 2017 Monday 2 January Friday 6 January
    Stoke City Saturday 25 February 2017 Monday 23 January Friday 27 January
    Everton Saturday 4 March 2017 Monday 30 January Friday 3 February
    Southampton Saturday 18 March 2017 Monday 13 February Friday 17 February
    Watford Saturday 8 April 2017 Monday 27 February Friday 3 March
    Bournemouth Saturday 15 April 2017 Monday 13 March Friday 17 March
    Arsenal Saturday 29 April 2017 Monday 27 March Members only
    Manchester United Saturday 13 May 2017 Monday 10 April Members only

    *Please note some further Premier League fixtures may be restricted to One Hotspur Bronze and Lilywhite Members only. We will update the information above should we be notified of this change.

     All tickets are subject to availability.