Skip to main content

Matches

  • Matches
  • Fixtures & Results
  • 2016/2017 FIXTURES

    FA WOMEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE SOUTHERN DIVISION LEAGUE TABLE

     Spurs Ladies home games are played at Cheshunt FC. Explore tickets prices and travel details here

    COMPETITION DATE OPPOSITION VENUE SCORE / KICK OFF TIME
    Friendly Wed 27 July Middlesbrough Ladies FC Hotspur Way 5-1 (W)
    Friendly Sun 24 July Enfield Town Ladies FC Hotspur Way 4-0 (W)
    Friendly Wed 3 August Arsenal Ladies FC Development Team Cheshunt FC 4-3 (W)
    Friendly Sun 7 August Watford Ladies FC Cheshunt FC 3-3 (D)
    Friendly Sun 14 August Chelsea Ladies FC Development Team Hotspur Way 1-1 (D)
    Friendly Sunday 21 August Reading FC Women's Development Team Fred Knights 2-0 (W)
    FAWPL South Sun 28 August Swindon Town FC Brimsdown FC

    4-1 (W)

    Match Report

    League Cup Sun 4 September West Ham Thurrock FC

    10-0 (W)

    Match Report

    FAWPL South Sun 11 September Crystal Palace Bromley FC

    1-0 (W)

    Match Report

    FAWPL South Wed 14 September Queen's Park Rangers LFC Uxbridge FC

    4-0 (W)

    Match Report

    FAWPL South Sun 18 September Lewes LFC Lewes FC

    6-1 (W)

    Match Report

    FAWPL South Sun 2 October C&K Basildon Cheshunt FC

    1-1 (D)

    Match Report

    FAWPL South Wed 5 October Queen's Park Rangers LFC Cheshunt FC

    3-0 (W)

    Match Report

    Capital Women's Senior Cup Sun 16 October Carshalton Carshalton Athletic Ladies

    9-1 (W)

    Match Report

    Boux Avenue Women's Cup Tue 19 October Whyteleafe LFC Whyteleafe FC

    12-0 (W)

    Match Report

    FA WPL CUP Sun 23 October Enfield Town Cheshunt FC

    5-1 (W)

    Match Report

    FAWPL South Sun 30 October C&K Basildon LFC Canvey Island FC

    4-0 (W)

    Match Report

    FA WPL CUP Sun 6 November Gillingham Ladies FC Cheshunt FC

    4-2 (W)

    Match Report

    Boux Avenue Women's Cup Thu 10 November Tonbridge Angels Cheshunt FC

    14 - 1 (W)

    Match Report

    FAWPL South Sun 13 November Coventry United Ladies Pack Meadow

    1-0 (W)

    Match Report

    Capital Women's Senior Cup Sun 20 November  Leyton Orient Womens FC Mile End Park Stadium

    2-0 (W)

    Match Report

    FAWPL South Sun 27 November Swindon Town LFC Shrivenham FC

    4-0 (W)

    Match Report

    SSE Women's FA Cup First Round

    Sun 4 December Leyton Orient Womens FC Cheshunt FC 13.00
    FA WPL CUP Sun 11 December Crystal Palace Cheshunt FC 14.00
    FAWPL South Sun 18 December Portsmouth FC Ladies Cheshunt FC 14.00
    FAWPL South Sun 8 January Coventry United LFC Cheshunt FC 14.00
    FAWPL South Sun 15 January Charlton Athletic WFC Cheshunt FC 14.00
    FAWPL South Sun 29 January Cardiff City LFC Cheshunt FC 14.00
    FAWPL South Sun 5 February Cardiff City LFC CCB Centre of Sporting Excellence 14.00
    FAWPL South Sun 26 February Portsmouth FC Ladies Gosport Borough FC 14.00
    FAWPL South Sun 12 March Charlton Athletic WFC Sporting Club Thameshead 14.00
    FAWPL South Sun 26 March West Ham United LFC Cheshunt FC 14.00
    FAWPL South Sun 14 May West Ham United LFC AFC Hornchurch 14.00