Skip to main content


  • Who is the Spurs FIFA 15 Champion
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Who is the Spurs FIFA 15 Champion?

Posted on 26 November 2014  - 15:00

The team from EA SPORTS visited Hotspur Way recently to challenge some of our players to a FIFA 15 Tournament. Christian Eriksen and Eric Dier paired up to play against Andros Townsend and Nabil Bentaleb in a best of three tournament.


In a tightly contested battle Andros and Nabil won the first game 3-1 despite having a man sent off. Dier and Eriksen began the second game more promisingly and took the lead twice early on…

See who ended up taking home the EA SPORTS FIFA 15 trophy and watch the video below!

The forfeit of 20 press ups was laid down prior to the contest so keep an eye out for that at the end of the video.

Get your copy of FIFA 15 for Christmas here.