Skip to main content

News

  • Udinese kickoff time change
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Udinese kick-off time change

Posted on 13 October 2008  - 12:00

We can confirm that our UEFA Cup group stage match with Udinese in Italy next Thursday (October 23) will now kick off at 6.10pm UK time (7.10pm CET).

Udinese kick-off time change

We can confirm that our UEFA Cup group stage match with Udinese in Italy next Thursday (October 23) will now kick off at 6.10pm UK time (7.10pm CET).

The Italian club have confirmed this change with UEFA having previously agreed a kick-off time of 8pm UK time (9pm CET).