Skip to main content

News

  • U21s fixture list for 13-14
Subscribe to newsfeed

U21s fixtures for 2013-14 - Chelsea first!

Posted on 19 July 2013  - 16:51

Our Under-21s will kick-off their Barclays U21 Premier League campaign against Chelsea at Aldershot Town FC on Friday, August 9.

kingstonian730a(1)

The league has a different format for 2013-14.

This time around, it's just one division of 22 teams and teams will play each other once (either home or away) for a total of 21 matches.

The top four will then progress into the play-offs in April and May - first place will meet fourth, second take on third and the winners meet in the final.

BARCLAYS U21 PREMIER LEAGUE 2013-14

Friday, Aug 9 - Chelsea v Spurs - Aldershot Town FC - 7pm

Monday, Aug 19 - Spurs v Manchester City - venue TBC - 12noon

Friday, Aug 23 - West Ham v Spurs - Upton Park - 7pm

Monday, Sep 2 - Spurs v Norwich - White Hart Lane - 7pm

Monday, Sep 16 - Villa v Spurs - venue TBC - 7pm

Monday, Oct 7 - Liverpool v Spurs - Langtree Park - 7pm

Friday, Oct 11 - Spurs v Manchester United - White Hart Lane - 7pm

Monday, Oct 21 - Spurs v Leicester City - venue TBC - 1pm

Monday, Nov 4 - Spurs v Reading - venue TBC - 12noon

Monday, Dec 2 - Wolves v Spurs - Molineux - 7pm

Friday, Dec 13 - Fulham v Spurs - Motspur Park - 7pm

Monday. Jan 13 - Spurs v Newcastle - venue TBC - 12noon

Saturday, Jan 18 - Stoke v Spurs - Nantwich Town FC - 3pm

Monday, Feb 3 - Spurs v Everton - vente TBC - 12noon

Monday, Feb 10 - Blackburn v Spurs - Leigh Sports Village - 7pm

Monday, Feb 17 - Spurs v Bolton - venue TBC - 12noon

Friday, Feb 28 - Southampton v Spurs - Staplewood TG - 7.30pm

Monday, Mar 10 - Spurs v West Brom - venue TBC - 12noon

Monday, Mar 24 - Middlesbrough v Spurs - Riverside Stadium - 7pm

Friday, Mar 28 - Spurs v Arsenal - White Hart Lane - 7pm

Monday, Apr 7 - Sunderland v Spurs - Stadium of Light - 7pm