Skip to main content


  • Supporters Clubs contacts
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Supporters Clubs contacts

Posted on 9 September 2001  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Official Supporters Clubs of Tottenham Hotspur are continuing to grow and we now have 41 from Banbury in Oxon to West Yorkshire and Ballymena in Northern Ireland to Ontario in Canada. The following can be contacted by email:

Banbury - Henri Senn —

Bedford - Ian Panter —

Cornwall - Paul Hutchens —

Cumbria — Malcolm Armstrong —

Downpatrick — Annette Savage —

East Kent - Steve Peters —

Gibraltar - Mario Mosquera —

Isle of Wight - Colin Shaw —

Limavady - Willard Moore —

Omagh - Brendan Johns —

South East Wales - Amanda Evans —

Jersey - Gary Bellot -

Norway - Oyvind Johannessen -

Malta - Edward Ciantar -

For further information on Supporters Clubs please contact the Members Club on 020 8365 5150.