Skip to main content


  • Squad numbers announced
Subscribe to newsfeed

2014-15 squad numbers announced

Posted by Tottenham Hotspur on 14 August 2014  - 17:30

Our first team squad numbers for the 2014-15 season have been confirmed.


New left-back Ben Davies has picked number 33, with newly-signed goalkeeper Michel Vorm having chosen number 13.

Fellow new arrival Eric Dier has selected 15, with that number’s previous holder, Etienne Capoue, having opted to wear number 29.

Meanwhile, goalkeeper Hugo Lloris takes over the number 1 jersey and striker Harry Kane – who signed a new contract earlier on Thursday – has taken number 18, having previously worn 37.

Nacer Chadli has chosen to take number 22.

These squad numbers will be applicable to Premier League, Europa League and domestic cup competition matches during the 2014-15 season.


1 Hugo Lloris
2 Kyle Walker
3 Danny Rose
4 Younes Kaboul
5 Jan Vertonghen
6 Vlad Chiriches
7 Aaron Lennon
8 Paulinho
9 Roberto Soldado
10 Emmanuel Adebayor
11 Erik Lamela
13 Michel Vorm
14 Lewis Holtby
15 Eric Dier
16 Kyle Naughton
17 Andros Townsend
18 Harry Kane
19 Mousa Dembele
20 Michael Dawson
22 Nacer Chadli
23 Christian Eriksen
24 Brad Friedel
28 Tom Carroll
29 Etienne Capoue
30 Sandro
32 Benoit Assou-Ekotto
33 Ben Davies
35 Zeki Fryers
38 Ryan Mason
42 Nabil Bentaleb

Visit one of our Spurs Shops or log onto our online store to buy this season’s replica shirts with the 2014-15 squad numbers.