Skip to main content


  • Squad for Leyton
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Squad for Leyton

Posted on 27 July 2004  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Mark Yeates and goalkeeper Marton Fulop are in the squad for tonight's Spurs XI friendly against Leyton FC.

They are joined by Phil Ifil, Kieran McKenna, Paul O'Donoghue, Jamie O'Hara and Michael Malcolm - all of whom have enjoyed first-team action so far in pre-season. Kick-off at Leyton Stadium, Leabridge Road, is 7.45pm.

Squad: Fulop, Ifil, Kyriacou, McKenna, O'Donoghue, Welch, Price, O'Hara, Malcolm, Yeates, Daniels. Subs: Barcham, Eyre, Mascarenhas, Lewis, Seanla.