Skip to main content


  • Squad for Kitchee SC friendly
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Squad for Kitchee SC friendly

Posted on 22 May 2017  - 11:10

The squad for our friendly against Kitchee SC in Hong Kong has been confirmed as follows...


Toby Alderweireld
Dele Alli
Luke Amos
Ben Davies
Eric Dier
Christian Eriksen
Vincent Janssen
Harry Kane
Filip Lesniak
Hugo Lloris
Pau López
Will Miller
Georges-Kevin Nkoudou
Moussa Sissoko
Heung-Min Son
Kazaiah Sterling
Kieran Trippier
Jan Vertonghen
Michel Vorm
Kyle Walker
Victor Wanyama
Kevin Wimmer

Tickets are still available by visiting or by calling (+852) 2111 5333, as well as Cityline outlets.