Skip to main content


  • Spurs quartet on shortlist for Fans' Team of the Year
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Vote closes on Wednesday for Fans' Team of the Year

Posted on 9 January 2018  - 17:15

You can still vote for four of our players nominated for selection in the Fans' Team of the Year.

Dele AlliChristian EriksenHarry Kane

Dele Alli, Christian Eriksen, Harry Kane and Davinson Sanchez made the shortlist of 50 players in the goalkeepers/defenders/midfielders and forwards categories announced by UEFA in November.

Voting closes at 4pm tomorrow (Wednesday 10 January).

All four played their part as we memorably topped our qualifying group ahead of Real Madrid.

Dele struck twice in our 3-1 win against Madrid at Wembley, Christian has been in outstanding form for Club and country - his hat-trick for Denmark against the Republic of Ireland took the Danes to the World Cup - Harry has six goals in this season's UCL campaign while Davinson has been in fine form, and helped Ajax reach the Europa League Final before arriving at the Club in August.

This is a fans' vote and the voting is open now!