Skip to main content

so - numbers

Posted on 29 July 2004  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Sean Davis has number four, Paul Robinson one, Pedro Mendes eight and Marton Fulop 25 in next season's squad number list.

Changes from last season see Dean Richards drop 30 places from 36 to six while Michael Brown swaps the number six shirt for 11.

Another change sees Simon Davies switch from number 29 to the coveted number 7.

Here is the full rundown:

1 Paul Robinson
2 Stephen Carr
3 Mauricio Taricco
4 Sean Davis
5 Goran Bunjevcevic
6 Dean Richards
7 Simon Davies
8 Pedro Mendes
9 Fredi Kanoute
10 Robbie Keane
11 Michael Brown
12 Gary Doherty
13 Kasey Keller
15 Jamie Redknapp
18 Jermain Defoe
21 Mbulelo Mabizela
22 Lee Barnard
25 Marton Fulop
26 Ledley King
27 Rohan Ricketts
28 Mark Yeates
30 Anthony Gardner
31 Dean Marney
32 Johnnie Jackson
34 Stephen Kelly