Skip to main content

so 3-1

Posted on 4 February 2004  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).


Line-ups: Spurs: Keller, Carr, Ziege, Richards, Gardner, Dalmat, Brown, King, Davies, Postiga, Keane. Subs: Burch, Yeates, Kelly, Jackson, Poyet.

City: Arason, Sun Jihai, Tarnat, Distin, Dunne, Sinclair, Bosvelt, Barton, Wright-Phillips, Fowler, Anelka. Subs: (Stuhr-Ellegaard, Sibierski, Macken, McManaman, Jordan).

Referee: Rob Styles