Skip to main content


  • Reserve team fixtures
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Reserve team fixtures

Posted on 16 July 2003  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Our first competitive match of the season will be at Leicester City - as Colin Calderwood's reserve team kick-off their FA Premier Reserve League campaign on Tuesday August 12.

Indeed, four of our second string's first five fixtures are away in a busy start to the season with eight fixtures scheduled before the end of September.


All fixtures are subject to change...

Tue Aug 12 Leicester City A
Tue Aug 19 Portsmouth A
Mon Aug 25 Fulham H
Mon Sep 1 Chelsea A
Mon Sep 8 Arsenal A
Mon Sep 15 West Ham United H
Tue Sep 23 Coventry City A
Mon Sep 29 Ipswich Town H
Tue Oct 7 Southampton A
Mon Oct 13 Watford H
Mon Oct 20 Wimbledon H
Tue Oct 28 Nottingham Forest A
Mon Nov 3 Derby County H
Mon Nov 17 Charlton Athletic H
Tue Nov 25 West Ham United A
Mon Dec 1 Arsenal H
Wed Dec 10 Ipswich Town A
Mon Jan 12 Coventry City H
Mon Jan 19 Leicester City H
Mon Jan 26 Portsmouth H
Wed Feb 4 Fulham A
Wed Feb 11 Chelsea H
Wed Feb 18 Watford A
Mon Feb 23 Southampton H
Wed Mar 10 Wimbledon A
Mon Mar 22 Nottingham Forest H
Tue Apr 6 Derby County A
Mon Apr 19 Charlton Athletic A

Home fixtures scheduled for Stevenage Borough's Broadhall Way, kick-off 7pm.