Skip to main content

News

  • RESERVE TEAM FIXTURES
Subscribe to newsfeed 

RESERVE TEAM FIXTURES

Posted on 11 July 2006  - 12:00

Our Reserve side will begin their title defence with a trip to Portsmouth on Wednesday August 30.

Our Reserve side will begin their title defence with a trip to Portsmouth on Wednesday August 30.

The first home game - with these fixtures again to be staged at Stevenage Borough - is the Reserve derby against Arsenal followed by another London encounter against West Ham.

Don't forget, the First Team are soon to play a pre-season friendly against Stevenage at Broadhall Way and tickets are now on sale for the clash on Tuesday July 25, kick-off 8pm.

Tickets are available from Stevenage by calling the Ticket Hotline on 0870 811 2494.

Seating prices are £16 adult / £14 conc.
Terrace prices are £12 adult / £10 conc.

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - BARCLAYS PREMIERSHIP RESERVE LEAGUE SOUTH

Wed Aug 30 Portsmouth A
Mon Sep 11 Arsenal H
Wed Sep 20 West Ham United H
Wed Oct 4 Reading A
Mon Oct 16 Watford A
Mon Oct 30 Charlton Athletic H
Mon Nov 20 Aston Villa H
Wed Dec 6 Fulham A
Mon Dec 11 Chelsea H
Mon Jan 22 Arsenal A
Mon Feb 12 Reading H
Tue Feb 20 West Ham United A
Mon Mar 5 Watford H
Mon Mar 12 Charlton Athletic A
Mon Mar 19 Chelsea A
Mon Apr 2 Portsmouth H
Tue Apr 10 Aston Villa A
Mon Apr 16 Fulham H

Admission for Reserve team fixtures at Stevenage Borough will be Adults £5, Concessions £2.


Copyright © and Database Right 2006 The FA Premier League Ltd.
All rights reserved. Fixtures are subject to change.
Compiled in association with Atos Origin.