Skip to main content

News

  • Reserve fixture list
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Reserve fixture list

Posted on 17 July 2002  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).

Colin Calderwood's side kick-off their FA Premier Reserve League campaign away at Coventry City on Tuesday 20 August at Highfield Road.

Our home games will continue to be staged at Stevenage Borough's Broadhall Way ground and our first outing there is against Southampton on Tuesday 3 September.

The full fixture and venue list is below.

(Kick-off 7.00pm unless stated, home matches in bold to be played at Stevenage Borough FC)

Tue 20 Aug: Coventry City
Tue 3 Sept: Southampton
Wed 18 Sept: Derby County
Tue 24 Sept: Nottingham Forest
Mon 7 Oct: Watford
Tue 15 Oct: West Ham United
Mon 28 Oct: Chelsea
Mon 11 Nov: Leicester City
Mon 18 Nov: H Charlton Athletic

Wed 27 Nov: Ipswich Town
Mon 9 Dec: Fulham
Mon 16 Dec: Arsenal
Mon 6 Jan: Wimbledon (7.30pm)
Mon 13 Jan: Coventry City
Tue 21 Jan: Southampton
Mon 3 Feb: Nottingham Forest
Tue 11 Feb: Derby County
Mon 24 Feb: West Ham United
Wed 5 Mar: Watford
Mon 10 Mar: Chelsea
Wed 19 Mar: Leicester City
Wed 26 Mar: Charlton Athletic
Mon 31 Mar: Ipswich Town
Wed 9 Apr: Fulham
Mon 14 Apr: Wimbledon
Wed 23 Apr: Arsenal

Venue List
Arsenal - Barnet FC
Charlton Athletic - The Valley/Welling United
Chelsea - Aldershot Town FC
Coventry City - Highfield Road/Nuneaton Borough
Derby County - Burton Albion FC/Pride Park/Baseball Ground
Fulham - Woking FC
Ipswich Town - Portman Road
Leicester City - Walkers Stadium
Nottingham Forest - The City Ground
Southampton - St Mary's/Staplewood TG
Tottenham Hotspur - Stevenage Borough FC
Watford - Vicarage Road
West Ham United - Dagenham & Redbridge FC/Upton Park
Wimbledon - Kingstonian FC