Skip to main content


  • Premier League squad list
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Premier League squad list

Posted on 4 September 2012  - 16:42

Following the conclusion of the summer transfer window, the Club has today submitted its list of 25 players that will be eligible to play in the Premier League from now until January 1.

Premier League squad list

The squad list, in alphabetical order, is as follows:

1. Emmanuel Adebayor

2. Benoit Assou-Ekotto

3. Gareth Bale

4. David Bentley

5. Sandro Cordeiro

6. Carlo Cudicini

7. Michael Dawson

8. Jermain Defoe

9. Mousa Dembele

10. Clint Dempsey

11. Yago Falque

12. Brad Friedel

13. William Gallas

14. Heurelho Gomes

15. Tom Huddlestone

16. Jermaine Jenas

17. Younes Kaboul

18. Aaron Lennon

19. Jake Livermore

20. Hugo Lloris

21. Kyle Naughton

22. Scott Parker

23. Gylfi Sigurdsson

24. Jan Vertonghen

25. Kyle Walker

In addition to the main squad list is an U21 list with an unlimited number of players. Players covered by this list include:

Tom Carroll
Steven Caulker
Adam Smith
Andros Townsend