Skip to main content


  • Premier League squad list
Subscribe to newsfeed 

Premier League squad list

Posted on 1 February 2013  - 17:11

The Club has today (Friday) submitted its list of players that will be eligible to play in the Premier League from now until the end of the season.

Premier League squad list

The list, in alphabetical order, is as follows:

1. Emmanuel Adebayor
2. Benoit Assou-Ekotto
3. Gareth Bale
4. David Bentley
5. Sandro Cordeiro
6. Michael Dawson
7. Jermain Defoe
8. Mousa Dembele
9. Clint Dempsey
10. Brad Friedel
11. William Gallas
12. Lewis Holtby
13. Tom Huddlestone
14. Younes Kaboul
15. Aaron Lennon
16. Jake Livermore
17. Hugo Lloris
18. Kyle Naughton
19. Jonathan Obika
20. Scott Parker
21. Gylfi Sigurdsson
22. Jan Vertonghen
23. Kyle Walker

In addition to the main squad list is an Under-21 list with an unlimited number of players including the likes of Steven Caulker, Tom Carroll and Harry Kane.