Skip to main content

Player update

Posted on 13 July 2012  - 15:12

The Club can confirm the departures of Louis Saha, Ben Alnwick, Oscar Jansson, Kudus Oyenuga, Mirko Ranieri and Jesse Waller Lassen following the conclusion of their contracts along with Academy players Paul McBride, Lee Angol, Ronnie Hawkins, Ramil Sheriff and James Yeboah.

Player update

We wish them all the best for the future.

Cameron Lancaster and Ryan Fredericks, who both made their First Team debuts last season, have signed new contracts until 2014, while Scotland Under-21 goalkeeper Jordan Archer has signed a new contract until 2013.

First Year professional contracts have been awarded to Jack Barthram, Jonathan Miles, Jack Munns and Kevin Stewart, while William Ekong has been awarded a Third Year Scholarship.