Skip to main content


Posted on 29 June 2005  - 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur (Spurs) Football Club is located in North London. The club is also known as Spurs. Tottenham's home ground is White Hart Lane. The club motto is Audere est Facere (To dare is to do).


Details of when tickets for 2005/2006 home fixtures go on-sale to Club Members and non-members are detailed below as well as the dates when guest tickets will be available to Season Ticket Holder and Club Members subject to availability. The following fixtures have also been selected as family matches:

Aston Villa
West Brom

Subject to availability half-price tickets may be available to JSMs, Club Member Senior Citizens and non-member Senior Citizens over 65 or Children under 16 for these family matches.

Season Ticket Holders and Club Members get 10% off in Club shops, Spurs Direct and our Online Store on the dates of these fixtures.


MIDDLESBROUGH Monday 18 July Wednesday 27 July Thursday 28 July
CHELSEA Monday 25 July Wednesday 3 August Thursday 4 August
LIVERPOOL Monday 8 August Wednesday 17 August Thursday 18 August
FULHAM Monday 22 August Wednesday 31 August Thursday 1 September
EVERTON Monday 12 September Wednesday 21 September Thursday 22 September
ARSENAL Monday 26 September Wednesday 5 October Thursday 6 October
WEST HAM UTD Monday 17 October Wednesday 26 October Thursday 27 October
SUNDERLAND Monday 31 October Wednesday 9 November Thursday 10 November
PORTSMOUTH Monday 7 November Wednesday 16 November Thursday 17 November
BIRMINGHAM CITY Monday 21 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 1 December
NEWCASTLE UTD Monday 28 November Wednesday 7 December Thursday 8 December
ASTON VILLA Monday 5 December Wednesday 14 December Thursday 15 December
CHARLTON ATHLETIC Tuesday 3 January Thursday 12 January Friday 13 January
WIGAN ATHLETIC Monday 23 January Wednesday 1 February Thursday 2 February
BLACKBURN ROVERS Monday 6 February Wednesday 15 February Thursday 16 February
WEST BROMWICH Monday 27 February Wednesday 8 March Thursday 9 March
MANCHESTER CITY Monday 6 March Wednesday 15 March Thursday 16 March
MANCHESTER UTD Monday 20 March Wednesday 29 March Thursday 30 March
BOLTON WANDERERS Monday 27 March Wednesday 5 April Thursday 6 April

Tickets may be purchased from 10am on the On-Sale Date advised.

Spurs Ticketline 0870 420 5000 - for all ticket purchases.

Park Lane Ticket Office 10am - 6pm Monday to Friday, Match Days 10am through to half time.

Sunday matchdays: 11am through to half-time.

As Season Ticket Holders already have their match ticket, Season ticket members CANNOT purchase tickets under their free membership, with the exception of the Guest Ticket scheme, whereby they will be able to purchase one guest ticket for each season ticket held.


Guest Tickets: As part of the improved Season Ticket and Club Membership packages, this season both Season Ticket Holders and Club Members will have the opportunity to purchase an additional match ticket for all home league fixtures through the new ‘Guest Ticket’ scheme.

Season Ticket Holders and Club Members will have a one-day window to purchase one additional guest ticket for any home league fixture. This day will be on the tenth day of the Club Members priority-booking period - the day before any remaining tickets go on general sale. In order to purchase your guest ticket, Season Ticket Holders will require their customer reference number, which can be found on their Season Ticket book and Club Members will require their Membership Number, which can be found on your Membership card.

Tickets are dependent on availability, are not guaranteed and can be purchased through the following channels:

On-line: Log on to click onto "Tickets" and then the sub-heading "On-line Tickets". Input your Membership Number or Customer Reference Number if you are a Season Ticket Holder, Date of Birth and Postcode — please ensure you have your valid membership/customer reference number and credit/debit card to hand.

By Telephone: Call 0870 420 5000 Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm — please ensure you have your valid membership/customer reference number and credit/debit card to hand.

In Person: From the Park Lane Ticket Office Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm — please ensure you bring your valid membership card or season ticket book.

All the above channels will allow you to book one additional ticket for every Season Ticket or Club Membership you currently hold, anywhere within the Stadium - subject to availability.